#152 of 365 – 3 Haiku about…well, you can figure it out

 3 Haiku about …well, you can figure it out

 

her name, Greta; big

style; everyone should learn to

drive in a Buick

 

 

she was illegal

sexy, my first.  blue, boxy

plain, four-door sedan

 

 

fantasy threesome

me, my girl, and our ‘65 Mustang

convertible dream

 

About Blackbird

Poet, sculptor, writer, spouse, parent, crazy person - not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Cars, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #152 of 365 – 3 Haiku about…well, you can figure it out

  1. pi314chron says:

    Ok…I’ll take your word for it….cars…yeah…cars….ok, but why do I suddenly want a cigarette?! And I don’t even smoke! 🙂

    • Blackbird says:

      Yeah…I had a couple of smokes while writing these. 😉 Oh…wait a minute…I don’t smoke either…but I wanted to. Thanks for the comment Ron!

Feel free to comment.

