#350 of 365 – 3 Haiku

 3 Haiku

 

 

eyes blurring over

head itchy with doubt; college

math refresher course

 

 

 

the more what I take

for granted is threatened, the

more precious it is

 

 

 

hall of changes, dreams

so many closed doors I’m not

sure how to open

 

About Blackbird

Poet, sculptor, writer, spouse, parent, crazy person - not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Aging, Anxiety, Art, Belief, Change, Changes, Creativity, Dreams, Freedom, Hope, Lessons, Life, Perseverance, Poetry, Time and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #350 of 365 – 3 Haiku

    • Blackbird says:

      Thank you so much!

      • You are very welcome. I wish I was better with poetry, but I think I’ll stick to stories. Keep up the awesome blogging!

      • Blackbird says:

        You are very kind….thank you Justina! 15 more days till my goal of 365 poems posted in 365 days! After that I’ll still be posting, just not every day…need a break from having to put something out that’s not complete sh#t every single day…phew! What was I thinking?!? Will check your writing out…and again…thanks for tuning in.

Feel free to comment.

